PDFs for Two Original Piano Pieces

I am excited to share that thanks to Steve Aho Music, two of my three piano solo compositions are now transcribed. (Stay tuned…I’ll let you know when the third one “Return to the Promise” is ready!)

Glimpses of Light” and “Hope Restored” are for sale on Musicnotes Marketplace for $5.99 each. You can go directly to the links below to purchase them!

Glimpses of Light – https://www.musicnotes.com/l/7crh8

Hope Restored – https://www.musicnotes.com/l/2crhQ

Glimpses of Light
Hope Restored

Leave a Reply